France Announces Teams For 2020/21 Season

The French Ski Federation announced the teams (A, B and Juniors) for the 2020/21 season.. The world cup teams will headed by Alberto Senigagliesi (W) and David Chastan (M), who have been confirmed as head coaches.   

Below the list of the women's and men's A Teams. To see the complete selection of the National Team, click here.


  • Clara DIREZ – DOUANES Les Saisies (Savoie)
  • Coralie FRASSE-SOMBET – Chamrousse (Sports de Neige du Dauphiné)
  • Tiffany GAUTHIER – DOUANES Tignes (Savoie)
  • Romane MIRADOLI – ARMÉES / EMHM Inter Club Magland Désert Blanc (Mont-Blanc)
  • Nastasia NOENS – DOUANES Inter Club Nice (Côte d’Azur)
  • Tessa WORLEY – ARMÉES / EMHM Le Grand Bornand (Mont-Blanc)


  • Nils ALLEGRE – ARMÉES / EMHM Serre-Chevalier (Alpes-Provence
  • Matthieu BAILET – Inter Club Nice (Côte d’Azur)
  • Johan CLAREY – DOUANES Tignes (Savoie)
  • Mathieu FAIVRE – DOUANES Isola 2000 (Côte d’Azur)
  • Thibaut FAVROT – ARMÉES / EMHM Strasbourg (Massif des Vosges)
  • Jean-Baptiste GRANGE – Valloire (Savoie)
  • Victor MUFFAT JEANDET – DOUANES Val d’Isère (Savoie)
  • Maxence MUZATON – DOUANES La Plagne (Savoie)
  • Clément NOEL –  DOUANES Val d’Isère (Savoie)
  • Alexis PINTURAULT – DOUANES Courchevel (Savoie)
  • Nicolas RAFFORT – Les Contamines Montjoie (Mont-Blanc)
  • Brice ROGER – ARMÉES / EMHM La Plagne (Savoie)
  • Cyprien SARRAZIN – ARMÉES / EMHM Dévoluy (Alpes-Provence)
  • Adrien THEAUX – ARMÉES / EMHM Val Thorens (Savoie)

The French Ski Federation will announce the staff soon


Share This Article